The University of Massachusetts Amherst
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Download the Fall 2019 / Spring 2020 seminar list [pdf]
(Updated September 2019)

 

Upcoming Seminars


Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 11:30am

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:30am

804-08 Campus Center (8th Floor)

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 1:00pm

804-08 Campus Center (8th Floor)

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:30am

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:30am

LGRT 201

 
Follow UMass Chemical Engineering: