University of Massachusetts Amherst

Search Google Appliance

Links

Department Staff

Name Job Title Email Phone (413)
Gary A. Czupkiewicz Technical Specialist II czupkiew@ecs.umass.edu 545-2246
Anshalee Guarnieri Head Bookkeeper guarnieri@ecs.umass.edu 545-3615
Amity Lee Office Manager lee@umass.edu 545-6162
Margaret Malone Administrative Head maggie@ecs.umass.edu 545-6160
Tami Paluca Undergrad Advisor & Director of Alumni Affairs paluca@ecs.umass.edu 545-0614
Joseph Smith Technical Specialist and Safety Officer jrsmith@ecs.umass.edu 545-6141
Marie Wallace Graduate Program Secretary wallace@ecs.umass.edu 545-6164
Jessica Washer Bookkeeper jwasher@umass.edu 545-6435

 

Follow UMass Chemical Engineering: